Events Listing

Title Start Date End Date Site Post Code
Lions Banquet 2011 Sat, 05/02/2011 (All day) Sun, 06/02/2011 (All day) Sir John Lowther County Scout Training and Activity Centre (Kettering) NN14 1QF
Pilgrimage (Wolf Faction Event) Fri, 04/03/2011 (All day) Sun, 06/03/2011 (All day) Overstone Scout Camp, Northampton NN6 0AF
The Tainted Land (Fir Cruthen Faction Event) Fri, 25/03/2011 (All day) Sun, 27/03/2011 (All day) Horley Scout Camp, Oxford OX15 6AU
Secret Invasion (Lions Faction Event) Fri, 01/04/2011 (All day) Sun, 03/04/2011 (All day) Consall Scout Camp ST10 2PS
Redemption (Notwigan) Thu, 21/04/2011 (All day) Tue, 25/01/2011 (All day) Paccar Scout Camp SL9 0QJ
Convocation (Leek) Fri, 03/06/2011 (All day) Sun, 05/06/2011 (All day) Barnswood Scout Site, Leek SK11 0HA
Fayre of Norsca 1111 Fri, 08/07/2011 (All day) Sun, 10/07/2011 (All day) Woodhouse Park, Bristol BS32 4LX
Renewal Thu, 25/08/2011 (All day) Mon, 29/08/2011 (All day) Tolmers Scout Site, Hertfordshire EN6 4JS